SIR-2720 - sttIDs MidRangeReader is the all-rounder among the RFID readers

RFID Reader

The SIR-2720 is a MidRange Reader/writer, operating in the 13,56Mhz frequency range.
The HF Reader/writer supports a broad variety of protocols, such as ISO15693 and ISO18000-3 Mode3 as well as Chip-specific proprietary authentication protocols, e.g. for EM4237.

The compact design and the up to 1.4Watt adjustable output power allow a reading range of up to 80cm and thus a wide field of applications e.g. in the apllications of library, industrial automation, logistics and laundry.

The HF MidRangeReader is available in various equipment variants, In addition to the classic SIL-2720 with the interfaces RS232, USB and Ethernet, versions with integrated 2-way or 4-way multiplexer are also available. It is also possible to refer to the Reader as an OEM module for customers own integration.

Beside to the software compatibility with the sttID reader portfolio, the SIL-2720 also supports the "SmartRead" functionality for autonomous operation. With a corresponding configuration, the SIR-2720 operates as a stand-alone device and manages the UID Numbers independently. Two inputs and two outputs are available for interactions with peripheral components, such as light barriers, buzzers or LED lighting.

The SIR-2720 has excellent technical data, supports the necessary radio licenses in all important regions of the world and offers an optimal price / performance ratio.
As an allrounder, the MidRangeReader supports both the stacking of I-Code ILT coins in gaming or casinos organizations, as well as decryption of crypto-algorithms for efficient and secure solutions for counterfeiting and trademark protection.

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer

SIR-2720 - sttIDs MidRangeReader ist der Alleskönner unter den RFID Readern

RFID Reader

Der SIR-2720 ist ein MidRangeReader/Writer, der im Frequenzbereich 13,56 MHz arbeitet. Der HF Reader/Writer unterstützt eine Vielzahl von Standards, wie zum Beispiel ISO15693 und ISO18000-3 Mode3, oder auch chipspezifische proprietäre Authentifizierungprotokolle, wie z.B des EM4237.

Die kompakte Bauweise und die bis zu 1,4Watt einstellbare Ausgangsleistung ermöglichen eine Lesereichweite von bis zu 80cm und damit ein breites Einsatzgebiet z.B. in den Bereichen Bibliothek, industrielle Automation, Logistik und Wäscherei.

Der HF MidRangeReader ist in verschiedenen Ausstattungsvarianten verfügbar. So ist neben dem klassischen SIL-2720 mit den Schnittstellen RS232, USB und Ethernet, auch Varianten mit integriertem 2-fach oder 4-fach Multiplexer lieferbar. Ebenfalls besteht die Möglichkeit den Reader für die eigene Integration als OEM-Modul zu beziehen.

Neben der Softwarekompatibilität zu den weiteren sttID Readern besitzt auch der SIL-2720 die „SmartRead“-Funktionalität für den autonomen Betrieb. Mit einer entsprechenden Konfiguration arbeitet der SIR-2720 als „stand-alone“ Gerät und kann das Management der UID-Nummern eigenständig übernehmen. Für die Interaktionen mit Peripheriekomponenten, wie Lichtschranken, Summern oder LED-Beleuchtungen, stehen jeweils 2 Inputs und Outputs zur Verfügung.

Der SIR-2720 besitzt exzellenten technischen Daten, verfügt über die notwendigen Funkzulassungen in allen wichtigen Regionen der Welt und bietet ein optimales Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.  Als Alleskönner unterstützt der MidRangeReader sowohl die Stapellesung von I-Code ILT Münzen in Gaming oder Casinos Organisationen, als auch Entschlüsselung von Kryptoalgorithmen für effiziente und sichere Lösungen für Antifälschungs- und Markenschutz.

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer